Committees and Meetings

The Council delegates responsibility for management of the Parish to three main committees: Works, Finance and Management and Plans Assessment. Terms of reference for these three committees are detailed on their respective pages. 

In addition, there are working groups formed to address specific projects and/or issues, membership of which may be parishioners as well as councillors. Councillors also represent the Council on many local organisations.